Elementary school counselors

Elementary SchoolCounselorEmailPhone
Elementary Education Director Glen Nielsen,
Senior Director
nielsen_glen@asdk12.org 742-4254
Abbott Loop/William Tyson Brandy Davenport

davenport.brandy@asdk12.org

742-5418

Airport Heights Liz Repetto

repetto_liz@asdk12.org

742-4550
Ak Native Charter School Leah Kellerby kellerby.leah@asdk12.org 742-1370
Ak State School for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing Courtney Westmann westmann_courtney@asdk12.org 268-5477
Alpenglow/Chugiak Lauren Hoffman hoffman_lauren@asdk12.org 742-3300
742-3400
Bayshore/Chinook Jody Stahl stahl_jody@asdk12.org 742-5394
742-6737
Bowman/Chester Valley Michelle Faas faas_michelle@asdk12.org 742-5600
Campbell/Kincaid    Brian Burke burke_brian@asdk12.org 742-5560
742-8503
College Gate Cindi Richardson

richardson_cindi@asdk12.org

742-1500
College Gate/CSF  Meg'n Gall gall_megn@asdk12.org 742-1603
College Gate/CSF Janice Banta banta_janice@asdk12.org 742-1523
Creekside Park/Turnagain Jennifer Burkholder burkholder_jennifer@asdk12.org 742-1550
742-7200
Denali/Rogers Park Angie Jensen jensen_angeline@asdk12.org

742-4956

Eagle River/Muldoon Diana Carter carter_diana@asdk12.org 742-3200
742-1475
Gladys Wood/Ocean View Amy Downer downer_amy@asdk12.org 742-6782
Government Hill/Orion Beth von Gemmingen  vongemmingen_beth@asdk12.org 742-1500
748-1808
742-1523
Kasuun/Spring Hill    Kimberly Duke duke_kimberly@asdk12.org 742-9444
748-5450
Lake Otis Michael Jones jones_michael@asdk12.org 742-7400
Mountain View/Baxter Alex Troxtell traxtell_alexandria@asdk12.org 742-2690
Mt. Iliamna    Crysta Svendsen svendsen_crysta@asdk12.org 742-0100
Northwood Tanya Cullens cullens_tanya@asdk12.org 742-6800
Northwood/CSF     742-6942
North Star Jennifer Buchanan    buchanan_jennifer@asdk12.org 742-3816
Nunaka Valley Teresa Dearborn dearborn_teresa@asdk12.org 742-03801
Ptarmigan Sasha Bowden bowden_sasha@asdk12.org 742-0410
Russian Jack Lora Lynch lynch_lora@asdk12.org 742-1303
Taku Carlene Hockema hockema_carlene@asdk12.org 742-5962
Ursa Major/Ursa Minor Tina Victory victory_tina@asdk12.org

742-1603

428-1311

Williwaw Stephanie Magestro magestro_stephanie@asdk12.org 742-2003
Willow Crest     349-1030
Wonder Park Sylvania Ginn ginn_sylvania@asdk12.org 742-1569

Accessibility
Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.