Elementary school counselors
Elementary SchoolCounselorEmailPhone
Elementary Education Director Glen Nielsen,
Senior Director
nielsen_glen@asdk12.org 742-4254
Abbott Loop/William Tyson Brandy Davenport

davenport.brandy@asdk12.org

742-5418

Airport Heights Liz Repetto

repetto_liz@asdk12.org

742-4550
AK Native Charter School Leah Kellerby kellerby.leah@asdk12.org 742-1370
AK State School for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing Courtney Westmann westmann_courtney@asdk12.org 268-5477
Alpenglow/Chugiak Lauren Hoffman hoffman_lauren@asdk12.org 742-3300
742-3400
Baxter    Marc Toro toro_marc@asdk12.org  
Baxter SBBS    Danielle Dalton dalton_danielle@asdk12.org  
Bowman/Chester Valley Michelle Faas faas_michelle@asdk12.org 742-5600
Campbell/Kincaid    Brian Burke burke_brian@asdk12.org 742-5560
742-8503
Chinook Jody Stahl

stahl_jody@asdk12.org

742-6737 
Creekside Park /Turnagain Jennifer Burkholder burkholder_jennifer@asdk12.org 742-1550
742-7200
Eagle River/Muldoon Diana Carter carter_diana@asdk12.org 742-3200
742-1475

Gladys Wood/Ocean View

Amy Downer downer_amy@asdk12.org 742-6782
Government Hill/Orion Beth von Gemmingen  vongemmingen_beth@asdk12.org 742-1500
748-1808
742-1523
Kasuun/Spring Hill    Kimberly Duke duke_kimberly@asdk12.org 742-9444
748-5450
Kasuun SBBS Cynthia Richardson richardson_cynthia@asdk12.org 742-1050
Lake Hood SBBS    Angie Jensen jensen_angeline@asdk12.org 742-4500
Lake Otis Michael Jones jones_michael@asdk12.org 742-7400
Mountain View Candice Roberson roberson_candice@asdk12.org 742-2690
Northwood ABC Tanya Cullens cullens_tanya@asdk12.org 742-6800
Northwood ABC/CSF Janice Banta banta_janice@asdk12.org  
Northwood ABC/CSF    Kendra Besh besh_kendra@asdk12.org  
Northwood ABC/CSF    Megn Gall gall_megn@asdk12.org  
Northwood ABC/CSF Jessica Rivera rivera_jessica@asdk12.org  
North Star       742-3816
Nunaka Valley Teresa Dearborn dearborn_teresa@asdk12.org 742-03801
Ptarmigan Sasha Bowden bowden_sasha@asdk12.org 742-0410
Rogers Park Jada King  king_jada@asdk12.org  742-4800
Russian Jack Lora Lynch lynch_lora@asdk12.org 742-1303
Taku/Bayshore Carlene Hockema hockema_carlene@asdk12.org

742-5962

742-5360

Ursa Major/Ursa Minor Tina Victory victory_tina@asdk12.org

742-1603

428-1311

William Tyson SBBS Crysta Svendsen svendsen_crysta@asdk12.org  
Williwaw Jennifer Buchanan buchanan_jennifer@asdk12.org 742-2003
Willow Crest  John Stahl     stahl_john@asdk12.org 349-1030
Wonder Park Sylvania Ginn ginn_sylvania@asdk12.org 742-1569

Accessibility
Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.