Migrant Ed Staff

Be sure to check out our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) to see if your question has already been answered! If you still have questions or comments, please give our office a call. 

 

Leah Hathaway

Supervisor                                               

hathaway_leah@asdk12.org    

 

Jane Todd

Administrative Assistant

todd_jane@asdk12.org

 

Becky Duehmig

Secretary   

duehmig_becky@asdk12.org

 

Max Morrison

Specialist

morrison_max@asdk12.org

 

Pat Doughty

Recruitment Coordinator

doughty_patricia@asdk12.org

 

Amber Bigley

Education Support Service Specialist

bigley_amber@asdk12.org

 

Carmela Ramirez

Education Support Service Specialist   

ramirez_carmela@asdk12.org

 

Leah Babcock

Preschool Teacher

babcock_leah@asdk12.org

 

Elizabeth Howell

Secondary Teacher 

howell_elizabeth@asdk12.org

 


Accessibility
Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.