Payroll staff contacts and service areas

 

PAYROLL DIRECTOR

Katie Rutledge

rutledge_katie@asdk12.org

742-4103

  • Payroll liability account reconciliation
  • Contract reconciliation/Labor transfers
  • Dept. policies, procedures, personnel and workflow
  • IFAS system maintenance, enhancements, testing
  • Payroll Systems integrity, interfacing and reporting
  • Coordination and communication between Payroll and other depts.

 

PAYROLL ASSISTANT

Denise Hardy

hardy_denise@asdk12.org

742-4103

  • Receptionist
  • Salary and Employment Verifications
  • Archives/Document Scanning
  • Incoming Mail
  • Unemployment
  • Jury Duty

 

PAYROLL COORDINATOR

Emyrose Delmendo

delmendo_emyrose@asdk12.org

742-4105

  • Payroll taxes
  • Military Leave
  • Addendum/Special Activity fund verification
  • Monthly Supplemental Payrolls
  • Mileage Reimbursement/Emergency Coverage Pay
  • Payroll History Transfers

 

PAYROLL COORDINATOR

Sophie Linneman-Bethke

linneman-bethke_sophie@asdk12.org

742-4104

  • Monthly Payroll Processing
  • Contracts/Salary Placements/Work Plans
  • Salary Adjustment
  • Monthly Wage Orders

 

PAYROLL COORDINATOR

Raylene Erickson

erickson_raylene@asdk12.org

742-4107

  • Bi-Weekly Payroll Processing
  • Timecards/Salary Adjustments
  • Health & Welfare
  • Addenda/Special Activity
  • Agreements Bi-Weekly
  • Mileage Reimbursement and Cash Leave/Bi-Weekly
  • Bi-Weekly Wage Order

PAYROLL TECHNICIAN A-K

Kyle Frazier

frazier_kyle@asdk12.org

742-4106

  • Monthly Employee Set Up
  • Monthly Deduction/Contribution Set Up
  • Monthly Leave Tracking
  • Monthly Sick Leave Banks
  • Sick Leave Transfers

 

PAYROLL TECHNICIAN L-Z

Amy Duckworth

duckworth_amy@asdk12.org

742-4245

  • Monthly Employee Set Up
  • Monthly Deduction/Contribution Set Up
  • Monthly Leave Tracking
  • Monthly Sick Leave Banks
  • Sick Leave Transfers

 

PAYROLL TECHNICIAN A-K

Penny Leach

leach_penny@asdk12.org

742-4101

  • Bi-Weekly Employee Set Up
  • Bi-Weekly Deduction/Contribution Set Up
  • Bi-Weekly Leave Tracking
  • Bi-weekly Sick leave Banks
  • Long Term Subs

 

PAYROLL TECHNICIAN L-Z

Mary Huyck

huyck_mary@asdk12.org

 742-4102

  • Bi-Weekly Employee Set Up
  • Bi-Weekly Deduction/Contribution Set Up
  • Bi-Weekly Leave Tracking
  • Bi-weekly Sick leave Banks
  • Long Term Subs

 

 


Accessibility
Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.