East High Home/ Anchorage School District Home / Zangle Parent Connect / Zangle Student Connect
tbirdlogo

East High School: Home of the Thunderbirds

Principal: Mr. Sam Spinella

4025 E. Northern Lights Blvd. (907) 742-2100

East Anchorage High School Alumni: 1960's decade
   
Reunions and other info
 

  • Ronald A. Mitchell and friends have a web site dedicated to the East High class of 1969. Visit them at: www.east1969.org
   
Contact information for Alumni
Graduates are listed by year and then alphabetically by last name. Please contact the webmaster with any corrections or additions.
   
1962
Frank Sinclair fsinclair@aol.com
Jeff Newton jeff@jnewton.net
Roger McGuire usedoldboat@hotmail.com
Sally Mattson (now Rogers) sallybrogers@gmail.com
Terry Ray Howe terrayusa@hotmail.com
terrayusa@seniorglobe.net
Gina Gondola gondola@gci.net
Jackie Dykstra (now Engle) jme1304@gmail.com
Mike D. Butler mdbutler@ptialaska.net
Rebecca Duncan Berry rebecca@cwtg.com
1963
Gail Willis Schaefer gailschaefer@yahoo.com
John F. Montgomery jmontgomery@airservcorp.com

drjfmonty@sbcglobal.net

Bobbie (Speir) Jarvinen jarvinen@prodigy.net
Susan Cox (now Stevens) smstevens74@hotmail.com
Hershel Cecil hwcecil@hotmail.com
Mike Bagnulo mbagnulo@midsouthcap.com
Donna (Simmons) Anderson whalefeather2@aol.com
1964
Johnny L. Williams drjlwvw@epconline.com
Beth Turner (now Frost) frostie3us@aol.com
Jerry Stovall  acroguy@aol.com
Rich Sanford Rich27510@aol.com
Preston Parker ppandzee2@comcast.net
Jon G. Hartle jchartle@webtv.net
Paul M.Eaton pmeaton@bigfoot.com
Ron Cosseboom rcossebo@mines.edu
Jerri Alice Cooper Buttonmama@aol.com
1965
Harry Stoddard hstodd@erols.com
Michael Smith mike@michaelsmithandassociates.com
Daniel Settles denver.dan@verizon.net
Rod Schilz WIZARD123@HOTMAIL.COM
Paul Murman pmurman@mwcpa.com
Doneen Macon Doneen16@Yahoo.com
David L. Lucas dll38sf@mtaonline.net
Stephen. M. Kneath stevinri77@earthlink.net
Americ Higashi ashigashi@attbi.com
Linda Grotha (now Allen) allenl@bbnc.net
Sheri Allen Esten kje143@frontiernet.net
Susan Jane Drury ashigashi@attbi.com
Donna Jeanne Cofer (now Bowden) buzzbowden@InfoAve.Net
Carol Ann Beesler (now Kilfoyle) DesertBug@RedRiverNet.com
Bob Allwardt bob.allwardt@co.ellis.tx.us
1966
Tim Wipperman tim.wipperman@frontier.com
Barbara A. Parks (now Tague) 4tague@sbcglobal.net or t4748@aol.com
Linda E. Nichols (now Telles) rrrmble@verizon.net
Vesta (Peterson)Miyos ara@centurytel.net
Mel Money Jumpnjuniper@starband.net
John Messner jmessner@populardemand.com
Bill McMullen GolfFireman@aol.com
Don Karabelnikoff Don@Karabelnikoff.net
Dan Janik djanik@www.icchawaii.edu
Susan Davidson ( now White) swhite@uatc.com
Mike Dougherty mikeandmary@ca.rr.com
Charlotte Caughran (now Rinehart) RinehartInc@aol.com
1967
Carol White (now Ruhkick) rhkck@yahoo.com
Bruce Shervey bshervey@hotmail.com
Sheri Sandau shortmoose@msn.com
Marcia Riegel (now Thomas) Thomasmarcia@comcast.net
Curt W. Quap cquap@hotmail.com
Virginia Poggas (now Miller) gmiller@udel.edu
Bill Parrot bubba@safeplace.net
Janet McLane jgburke3899@yahoo.com
Bob Martin bobmartin01@hotmail.com
Dan Loredo Danjoy@Swbell.Net
Cary Lahnum lahnum@adnmail.com
Larry Hembree hembree_cheryl@asdk12.org
Jody Hart (now Sackmann) JodyTate@msn.com
Edward Deno edeno@powernet.net
Paul T. Day paul.day@patriot-technical.com
Rena A. Bourdeau (now Hite)  rena@mtaonline.net
Lynda Barnes (now Knowles) reddigold1@juno.com
1968
Bob Troutman btrout@acsalaska.net
Sandi Rice (now Allen) sandi.allen@boeing.com
Shelley Raynes (now Chadwick) schad07@gmail.com
Bettina Proulx Nelson t4trips@wtp.net
David Murman (Attended East High 1966 and 1967) dmurman@verizon.net
Greg Lucas lucas2@uswest.net
David Leynes (moved from AK in 1966) dleynes@t-link.net
Myles Kelly anmpk@uaa.alaska.edu
John K Helfrick helfrick@adelphia.net
Mark Hedtke (now Stormy)  hedtke1@hedtke.net
Pat Haggard (now Bell) TAP162@aol.com
Georgia Ann (Gee) DeTemple (now Perlongo) geep619@gmail.com
Judith Ann Clapp (now Michael) ja2michael@gmail.com
Judy Atkins Jatkins50@gmail.com
or
jbarbara@alaska.net
Chuck Allen sandi.allen@boeing.com
1969
Kristie S. Winston kriswin@cox.net
Tom Watson twatson@pdodge.com
Sheila Thrasher-Reed sheila.reed@acsalaska.net
Katie Shore (now Matson) cozycate@yahoo.com
David E. Root daveandjeanine@mac.com
Michael Rocus mrocus@mac.com
Chris Randall crandall3@cox.net
Janet (Davis) Powell GrammaBamma@gmail.com
Lee Phillips leeephillips@gmail.com
Ronald A. Mitchell ron@bcdcon.com
John Hunt mlh1500ndak.net
Chris Miller Francis Dfra764105@aol.com
Helene Dunphy (now Sheehan) hsheehan@gci.net
Jack Crockett crockett@alaska.net
   
Back to Alumni Home
 
Find Us / Webmaster Contact