East High Home/ Anchorage School District Home / Zangle Parent Connect / Zangle Student Connect
tbirdlogo

East High School: Home of the Thunderbirds

Principal: Mr. Sam Spinella

4025 E. Northern Lights Blvd. (907) 742-2100

East Anchorage High School Alumni: 1970's decade
   
Reunions

There is no reunion information at this time.

   
Contact information for Alumni
Graduates are listed by year and then alphabetically by last name. Please contact the webmaster with any corrections or additions.
   
1970
Rebecca E. Wolfe (now Collier) Brckhouse1@aol.com
Rich Wilbur Jlrmwilbur@aol.com
David Pfund davwp@aol.com
Shari Olander AKShario@gmail.com
Gloria McGinnis (now Johnson) johnson.gw7@gmail.com
Yvonne Meador (now Smith) gysmith318@gmail.com
Mike Jordan mjordan@europa.com
David Hunke jdhunk@aol.com
Dave Huff cyhdgh@enter.net
Rick Haug rhaug3@cox.net
Del Bowles delhome@acsalaska.net
1971
Larry Wright pumaboofer@Earthlink.net
Robert Woodhead cruiseco@alaska.net
Mark Voss vossnd@earthlink.net
Charles H Van Der Hyde vanderhydeinak@yahoo.com
Suzie Ussery-Kelley ussery-kelley@juno.com
Douglas H. Terry 4trust@lvcm.com or Dht45m@aol.com
Skip Stock sstock@gci.net
Lisa Pruitt (now Gagnon) lisagagnon@usa.net
Susan L. Petkovich. (now Zaballos) zaballoss@aol.com
Mike Pavlovich fitzpav@teleport.com
Doug Parker parkoregon@comcast.net
Vicki Luther (now Marsters) v_smiles_71@yahoo.com
Charles Jacobs jacobsjrca@hotmail.com
Brett T. Hunt bhunt@bepc.com
Jennifer B. Ellis (now Jennifer M. Jones) motyka@alaska.net
Jannet Dunphy Jannet@gci.net
Rebecca Cowen-Cornelius rebalee@mtaonline.net

rebalee53@hotmail.com

Gloria Peters Capps joetyler@humboldt1.com
Sandy Cannon (now Coker) jbean@alaska.net
Jerold J. Balthazore seawolf_49@hotmail.com
Karen Adams (now Edwards) KKsSpoiled@aol.com
1972
Jim Webb webbj54@sbcglobal.net
Marcia Syren (now Stock) mstock@gci.net
Cyndi Rice (now Isaacson) moocows@wtrt.net
Pamela Painter (now Jones) bornalaskan@gmail.com
Craig Murray cwmurray@gci.net
Scott Marsters slmarsters@aol.com
Beth Lovern mylifeatsea7@yahoo.com
Linda Lee (now Murray) lvmurray@gci.net
William Land landsrcool@nc.rr.com
Carol Jent caroljent@aol.com
Kathy Gannon (now Woodhead) cruiseco@alaska.net
Janice E. Franklin (now Dove) janice_dove@msn.com
Bob Doyle bdoyle@mtaonline.net
Cathy Brown markandcb@hotmail.com
Diane Bond D007abear@aol.com
1973
Katy Westfall (now Neher) mkneher@chugach.net
Janna Schwalm janna1454@yahoo.com
JoAnn Rainboldt (now Cunningham) aric@gci.net
David McGraw mail@davemcgraw.com
Darryl Jordan darrly@ak.net
Richard Gay rickygee16@hotmail.com
Kathy Fontaine (now Ungerecht) kathy@inhealthalaska.com
Michael J. Fleming mfleming101@mac.com
1974
Debi Young-Litton littonsigloo@gci.net
John H. Wilson jhw@okstate.edu
Katy Westfall (now Neher) mkneher@chugach.net
James Tapley jimtap@mtaonline.net
Cindy (Jennifer) Storms JHerdeck@aol.com
Bradley Stockwell koloman@pacbell.net
Patrick M. Smith, PhD (was in this class but moved prior to junior year) PSmith@lsuhsc.edu
Nancy Carol Sissom (now Johnston) ambmedic@gci.net
Steve Shaw beccasdaddy@gmail.com
Lynn Rosenthal (now Hallford) lehallf@gmail.com
Lorelei Roberts (now Crewdson) pslec@uaa.alaska.edu
JoAnn Rainboldt (now Cunningham) aric@gci.net
Elaine K. Oswald ozzieeoh@msn.com
Donna Maser  donna@darwin.com
Ron Martindale martindale@gci.net
Carolyn Lacy (now Lapthorne) cml@mtaonline.net
Dennis Johnston ambmedic@gci.net
James E. "Ed" Hurst softedges@tconline.net
Dennis Homan homden@uneedspeed.net
Jim Hage rballnorth@hotmail.com
David Erickson dkerickson@gci.net
Linda A. Devereaux (now Wall) doda3296@yahoo.com
Pete Cyril peterjay@gci.net
Stephen Crye steve crye a t gmail d ot com
Lindsey Brown (now Galen) galin@gci.net

lgalin@hwb-law.com

Karen Brock (now Brewster) karbrewster@gmail.com
Thomas J. Beaman, Jr. thomasbeaman@charter.net
John Barber (graduated as a junior in 1973) jdbarber@mstar2.net
1975
Debbie Wing (now DeRuwe) DLYNNDEES@aol.com
David Sharrow Sharrow_David@asdk12.org
Terrie Muchmore terrie.muchmore@asu.edu
Michael Hearne (Hoinoski) mnhearne@yahoo.com
Susan M. Fletcher(now Patterson) Susan.Patterson@ak.ngb.army.mil
Jim Fleming postoffice-173.iap.bryant.webtv.net
Kim Ferko-Pendleton kimbill@gci.net
Rick Crotts crcrotts@yahoo.com
Cynthia (Cyndy) Brumley (now Webber) webberca@archildrens.org
1976
Martha Baines Platzer. maplatzer@hotmail.com
Linda Picton (now Hughitt) alaskagirl76@hotmail.com
Gregory Newton sarastro@verizon.net
Gina Kalloch gina@ravenstrick.com
Eric Johnson johnsneric@aol.com
Laura Elliott Bender fnleb@uaf.edu
1977
Wayne Skladal choc@teleport.com
Karen Poussard (now Erickson)  dkerickson@gci.net
Nancy Morrow namdds@aol.com
Colette Mongeau (now Marshall) marshall_colette@asdk12.org
Keri Kangas (now Scarff)
mkscarff@nwlink.com
Joan Jones jonesjo_1998@yahoo.com
Leigh Mays Grant lgrant@comgroup.com or dgrant76@home.com
Mathea Lynne Doyle pixiemathea@mindspring.com
Carol Carr (now Henderson) carolh@riverpointe.org
Kevin Brownsberger brownsberger_kevin@asdk12.org
Jeffery H. Anderson micman@ptialaska.net
Gary Agron agrong@aol.com
1978
Diane Parsley (now Lilagan) wildsnowflower@aol.com
Steve Haldane sjhaldane@gmail.com
Jerry Forester jforester@suddenlink.net
Kimberly Gibbs (now Fordham ) Kimber@plaiddragon.com
Curt Faulk curt.faulk@gmail.com
Rich Call rcall@scmg.com
1979
Linda H. Young-Thomas hcthomas@infowest.com
Laura Young (now Young-Campbell) laurayc907@yahoo.com
Angela Weaver (now Cedillo) Arcedillo15@cs.com
Mark Wasser mwasser@adn.com
Anne Sudkamp fnacs1@uaf.edu
Pat Stevenson (now Walden) WaldenPatriciaJ@aol.com
Kathy Stepp (now Moore) kathylou2u@hotmail.com
Lisa Scott (now Albo) lisaalbo@hotmail.com
Jim Scott (moved out of state senior year) unperson@alaska.net
Elsa Robinson heyredone@hotmail.com
Karl Pardee quiana@sio.midco.net
Molly Murphy (now Friess) mrsfriess@yahoo.com
Linda Moser (now Morgan) TLMSJCR@gci.net
Todd Miller tmiller@firstquadrant.com
John McCumiskey jmc-chess@sbcglobal.net
Tari Marks (now Jordan) unidesign@msn.com

unidesign@cableone.net

David Loomis David_Loomis@Admin.state.ak.us
Debbie Lincoln (now Saddler) debsaddler@yahoo.com
David C. Lee leedc@bp.com
Debra Lacher (now Barnes) deb@crystal-mtn.com
Manuela Krieter (now Miller) miller.manuela1961@gmail.com
Bristol G.A. Harris III bristol3@netins.net
Julie Hadley (now Werdick) Jhadleyw@yahoo.com
Robert Groves NB4F@Live.com
Mary (Peekie) Godwin (now O’Connor) Peekie@mchsi.com
Betty Fleming (now Tunnell) btunnell61@gmail.com
Marilyn Doore mddoore@gmail.com
Anna K. Deer (now Sappah) sada@ak.net
Desirée Crumb (now Carroll) snowandsand@hotmail.com
Carol Crosby (now Hartvigson) ilove2brush@yahoo.com
Helen Crockett (now O'Harra) hoharra@gci.net
Cheryl Cook (now VanDaalen) cherylvandaalen@hotmail.com
Rod J. Cada rcada@standard.com
Corky Brown corkyjbrownvbman@hotmail.com
Wanda Beltz (now Seitz) wanda_seitz@msn.com
Steve Alden salden@live.com
   
Back to Alumni Home
 
Find Us / Webmaster Contact