Title I staff

Karin Halpin

Title I Supervisor

742-4494

halpin_karin@asdk12.org

 

Jamie Stotts

Administrative Assistant

742-4496

stotts_jamie@asdk12.org

 

Tammy Million

Grant Technician

742-4480

million_tammy@asdk12.org

 

Scott Pryde

Grant Facilitator

742-4487

pryde_scott@asdk12.org

Pam Christianson

Family Engagement Coach

742-4490

christianson_pamela@asdk12.org

 

Kimmer Ball

Instructional Support

742-7600

ball_kimberly@asdk12.org

 

Andranel Brown

Instructional Support

742-4488

brown_andranel@asdk12.org

 

Shelly Eldred

Instructional Support

742-4484

eldred_shelly@asdk12.org

Lindsey Fees

Instructional Support

742-4492

fees_lindsey@asdk12.org

 

Chelsea Mauro

Instructional Support

742-4499

mauro_chelsea@asdk12.org

 

Stephanie Oja

Instructional Support

742-4484

oja_stephanie@asdk12.org

 

Carol Tucker

Instructional Support

742-4596

tucker_carol@asdk12.org


Accessibility
Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.