Preschool programs

Principal

Email

Phone

Alaska Native Cultural Charter School Bongi Agerter Agerter_Bongi@asdk12.org  907-742-1370
Creekside Park Elementary School Tim Andrew Andrew_Tim@asdk12.org 907-742-1550
Fairview Elementary School Dianne Orr Orr_Dianne@asdk12.org 907-742-7600
North Star Elementary School Julie Sery Sery_Julie@asdk12.org 907-742-3800
Russian Jack Elementary School Elizabeth Hornbuckle Hornbuckle_Elizabeth@asdk12.org 907-742-1300
Tyson Elementary School John Kito Kito_John@asdk12.org 907-742-8000
Williwaw Elementary School Likka McCauley McCauley_Likka@asdk12.org 907-742-2000
Willow Crest Elementary School Kristina Peterson Peterson_Kristina@asdk12.org 907-742-1000

 

Elementary schools

Principal

Email

Phone

Airport Heights Elementary School Michael Webb Webb_Michael@asdk12.org 907-742-4550 
Alaska Native Cultural Charter School  Bongi Agerter   Agerter_Bongi@asdk12.org 907-742-1370 
Baxter Elementary School  Dawn Campbell  Campbell_Dawn@asdk12.org  907-742-1750 
Chester Valley Elementary School  Adrianne Grenier  Grenier_Adrianne@asdk12.org  907-742-0335 
Chinook Elementary School  Anita Stevens  Stevens_Anita@asdk12.org  907-742-6700 
Creekside Park Elementary School  Tim Andrew  Andrew_Tim@asdk12.org  907-742-1550 
Fairview Elementary School  Dianne Orr  Orr_Dianne@asdk12.org  907-742-7600 
Klatt Elementary School    David Christal Christal_David@asdk12.org 907-742-5750
Lake Otis Elementary School  Douglas Gray  Gray_Douglas@asdk12.org  907-742-7400 
Mountain View Elementary School  Chris Woodward  Woodward_Chris@asdk12.org  907-742-3900 
Muldoon Elementary School  Leroy Grant  Grant_Leroy@asdk12.org  907-742-1460 
North Star Elementary School  Julie Sery  Sery_Julie@asdk12.org  907-742-3800 
Northwood ABC Elementary School  Deanna Beck  Beck_Deanna@asdk12.org  907-742-6800 
Nunaka Valley Elementary School  Tim Blake  Blake_Tim@asdk12.org  907-742-0366 
Ptarmigan Elementary School  Lori Cheek  Cheek_Lori@asdk12.org  907-742-0400 
Russian Jack Elementary School  Elizabeth Hornbuckle  Hornbuckle_Elizabeth@asdk12.org  907-742-1300 
Taku Elementary School  Kelly Ramey  Ramey_Kelly@asdk12.org  907-742-5940 
Tyson Elementary School  John Kito  Kito_John@asdk12.org  907-742-8000 
Williwaw Elementary School  Likka McCauley  McCauley_Likka@asdk12.org  907-742-2000 
Willow Crest Elementary School  Kristina Peterson  Peterson_Kristina@asdk12.org  907-742-1000 
Wonder Park Elementary School  Sean Murphy  Murphy_Sean@asdk12.org  907-337-1569 

 

Middle schools

Principal

Email

Phone

Begich Middle School                        Brian Singleton         Singleton_Martin@asdk12.org      907-742-0500
Clark Middle School  Cessilye Williams  Williams_Cessilye@asdk12.org  907-742-4700

 

Alternative schools

Contact

Email

Phone

AVAIL   Nichelle Mauk          Mauk_Nichelle@asdk12.org         907-742-4930
Benny Benson Secondary School     Frank Reuter Reuter_Frank@asdk12.org 907-742-2050
Crossroads School  Sue Doherty

Doherty_Sue@asdk12.org

907-742-2424

Accessibility
Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.