Required Actions



Meal Pick-up and Delivery Options

  • The Anchorage School District will continue to provide meal service to students enrolled in National School Lunch Program (NSLP) participating schools.


    • Parents or Guardians may elect to pick up meals at one of the below listed distribution centers between 10AM-2PM. 
      • Bartlett, East, Dimond HS, and Romig MS - Pick up hours extended to 5PM
    • Bus Delivery is available via established bus routes.


    *Parents or Guardians of students primarily enrolled in NSLP schools may elect either delivery or to pick up meals from a distribution center.

Clarification for CEP Schools

  • Students enrolled at Community Eligibility Provision schools will receive meals at no cost. Just like a normal school year, no application for Free and Reduced-Price meals is required.   


    However, all families that wish to receive meals must complete the pre-order form. You will be given the option for meal delivery or pickup at one of our distribution sites.

Distribution Centers

    • Bartlett High School
    • Central Middle School of Science
    • Chugiak High School
    • Dimond High School
    • East High School
    • Girdwood K-8
    • Hanshew Middle School
    • Mears Middle School
    • Romig Middle School 
    • South High School
    • Ursa Major Elementary

Required Forms

  • Need your Student ID?

    Student ID can be found by logging into Q/ParentConnect




    If you have forgotten your ParentConnect login information:


    Login Reminder



Meal Delivery via Bus

  • Students with a primary enrollment in an NSLP school are eligible for delivery by bus route.  The parent or guardian must pre-order a meal for each student.  

    Bus delivery will occur between 10:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. on the distribution day. 


    • Mondays: Breakfast and Lunch meals are distributed for Tuesdays and Wednesdays
    • Wednesdays: Breakfast and Lunch meals are distributed for ThursdaysFridays, and Mondays


    Week of Labor Day Distribution Schedule

    Distribution days will be Tuesday, 8 September for Wednesday and Thursday, and Thursday, 10 September for Friday and Monday.

    • Regular meal distribution schedule will resume on Monday, 14 September
    • Meals delivered on Wednesday, 2 September are intended for Thursday, Friday, and Tuesday

  • Non-Discrimination Statement

    In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.

    Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

    To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at:, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

    (1)   mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

    (2)   fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3)  email:

    This institution is an equal opportunity provider.