Elementary Classroom Music Teachers

School

Teacher

Email

Phone

Abbott Loop Erin Peterson peterson_erin@asdk12.org 742-5400
Airport Heights Aaron Hensley hensley_aaron@asdk12.org 742-4550
Alpenglow Geep Baranow baranow_geep@asdk12.org 742-3300
Aurora Lauren Laichak laichak_lauren@asdk12.org 742-0300
Baxter Andrea Wood wood_andrea@asdk12.org 742-1750
Bayshore Debbie Wakefield wakefield_debbie@asdk12.org 349-1514
Bear Valley Kimberly Hayes hayes_kimberly@asdk12.org 742-5900
Birchwood Caitlin Hopper hopper_caitlin@asdk12.org 742-3450
Bowman Elizabeth Knapp knapp_elizabeth@asdk12.org 742-5600
Campbell Terry Stigall stigall_terry@asdk12.org 742-5560
Chester Valley Kim Bailey bailey_kim@asdk12.org 337-9502
Chinook Angela Mazur mazur_angela@asdk12.org 742-6700
Chugach Kelly Dennis dennis_kelly@asdk12.org 742-3730
Chugiak Elem Suzy Spackman spackman_suzette@asdk12.org 742-3400
College Gate Roger David david_roger@asdk12.org 742-1500
Creekside Lesa Morrison Morrison_lesa@asdk12.org 742-1550
Denali Chuck Stafford stafford_charles@asdk12.org 742-4500
Eagle River Kelly Frost frost_kelly@asdk12.org 742-3000
Fairview Fred Brosius brosius_frederick@asdk12.org 279-0671
Fire Lake Carrie Rosenberg rosenberg_carrie@asdk12.org 742-3350
Girdwood Erin Wells wells_erin@asdk12.org 742-5300
Gladys Wood    Barbara Bennett bennett_barbara@asdk12.org 742-6760
Government Hill Valerie Tompkins tompkins_valerie@asdk12.org 742-5000
Homestead Hannah Johnston johnston_hannah@asdk12.org 742-3550
Huffman Elizabeth Hunt hunt_elizabeth@asdk12.org 742-5650
Inlet View Kathy Mobley mobley_kathleen@asdk12.org 277-7681
Kasuun Hope Aldrighette aldrighette_hope@asdk12.org 349-9444
Kincaid Andrea Lang lang_andrea@asdk12.org 245-5530
Klatt Theresa Feighery feighery_theresa@asdk12.org 742-5750
Lake Hood Joan Haskell haskell_joan@asdk12.org 245-5521
Lake Otis Miriam Delap delap_miriam@asdk12.org 742-7400
Mt Spurr Laura Honkola honkola_laura@asdk12.org 753-9225
Mt View Amy Spence spence_amy@asdk12.org 742-3900
Muldoon Greg Daniel daniel_greg@asdk12.org 742-1460
North Star Lacy Harry harry_lacy@asdk12.org 742-3800
Northern Lights Matthew Anderson anderson_matthew@asdk12.org 563-2439
Northwood Sharon Cooke cooke_sharon@asdk12.org 742-6800
Nunaka Valley Carolyn Downie

downie_carolynr@asdk12.org

333-6511
Ocean View Dawn Brayfield brayfield_dawn@asdk12.org 742-5850
O’Malley Kim Bailey bailey_kim@asdk12.org 742-5800
Orion Isaac Nelson nelson_isaac@asdk12.org 753-2151
Polaris Kathy Mobley mobley_kathleen@asdk12.org 742-8700
Ptarmigan Peggy Benton benton_peggy@asdk12.org 337-9589
Rabbit Creek Karen Arnold arnold_karen@asdk12.org 742-5700
Ravenwood Richard Lum lum_richard@asdk12.org 742-3250
Rogers Park Karen Lavy lavy_karen@asdk12.org 742-4800
Russian Jack Nick Kuka kuka_nickolas@asdk12.org 742-1300
Sand Lake Annie Nilsson nilsson_annie@asdk12.org 243-2161
Scenic Park Darinda Congdon congdon_darinda@asdk12.org 742-1650
Spring Hill Sofia Petroni  petroni_sofia@asdk12.org 742-5450
Susitna Shawnee Vanderpool vanderpool_shawnee@asdk12.org 742-1400
Taku Lisa Venner-Gill venner-gill_lisa@asdk12.org 349-4453
Trailside Liesl Davenport-Wheeler davenport-wheeler_liesl@asdk12.org 742-5500
Tudor Ingrid Lindberg lindberg_ingrid@asdk12.org 742-1050
Turnagain Matthew Pustina pustina_matthew@asdk12.org  742-7200
Tyson, William Heidi O'Connor-Brook brook_heidi@asdk12.org 742-8000
Ursa Major Kyle Drake drake_kyle@asdk12.org 742-1600
Ursa Minor Carlos Alvarez alvarez_carlos@asdk12.org 428-1311
Williwaw Marsha Williams williams_marsha@asdk12.org 742-2000
Willow Crest Tom Bowerman bowerman_thomas@asdk12.org 742-1000
Wonder Park Mary Bustamante bustamante_mary@asdk12.org 337-1569
Aquarian Charter Julie Jeppesen jeppesen_julie@asdk12.org 742-4900

Eagle Academy

Wendy Liesener liesener_wendy@asdk12.org 742-3025
Whaley Doreen Buettner buettner_doreen@asdk12.org
742-2350
Rilke Schule Kevin Downie and Ricky Lind downie_kevin@asdk12.org and lind_ricky@asdk12.org
742-7455
Winterberry Ricky Lind lind_ricky@asdk12.org

742-4980

 

Elementary Band Teachers
TeacherEmailPhone

Shawn Campbell (+ Mears MS)

campbell_shawn@asdk12.org

742-6400
Lori Glidden (+ Polaris) glidden_lori@asdk12.org 742-8700
David Hagen hagen_david@asdk12.org 742-0151
Vanessa Jackson jackson_vanessa@asdk12.org 742-0174
James Kordik kordik_james@asdk12.org 742-0151
Ilona Leider leider_ilona@asdk12.org 742-0151

Julie Lucht (+ Hanshew MS)

lucht_julie@asdk12.org

349-1561

Marie Mills mills_marie@asdk12.org 742-0151
Anna Nicholson nicholson_anna@asdk12.org  
Nobuo Toba toba_nobuo@asdk12.org 742-0171
Jackie Yeo (+ Service HS) yeo_jacqueline@asdk12.org 742-8125
Rick Zelinsky zelinsky_richard@asdk12.org 742-0183

 

Elementary Orchestra Teachers
TeacherEmailPhone

Melinda Deal ( + Service HS)

deal_melinda@asdk12.org

742-6697

Katie Eakes (+ Central MS)

eakes_katherin@asdk12.org

742-5100

Shonti Elder

elder_shonti@asdk12.org

742-0151

Amanda Elfrink (+ Goldenview MS)

elfrink_amanda@asdk12.org

 348-8626

Heidi Herbert-Lovern

herbert-lovern_heidi@asdk12.org

742-0151

Mari Jamieson

jamieson_marie@asdk12.org

742-0151

Julie Jeppesen   

jeppesen_julie@asdk12.org   

742-4900 x214

Nathan Levine (+ South HS) levine_nathan@asdk12.org 742-6200
Alison McCarrey (+ Romig MS) mccarrey_alison@asdk12.org 742-5200
Theresa Moore moore_theresa@asdk12.org 742-0151
Christine Nees (+ Polaris) nees_christine@asdk12.org 742-8700
Matt O'Connor (+ Mears MS) o'connor_matthew@asdk12.org 742-6400
Ruth Schwartz schwartz_ruth@asdk12.org 742-0151
Erin Wells wells_erin@asdk12.org    742-5300
Vance Zuehlsdorff (+ Hanshew MS) zuehlsdorff_vance@asdk12.org 349-1561

Accessibility
Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.