High school teachers
 BandChoirOrchestra
Bartlett
Jane Henry
742-1973
Laura Blackwood
742-1970
blackwood_laura@asdk12.org
Michael Preskitt
742-1972
preskitt_michael@asdk12.org
Chugiak Dale Bazan
742-3138
bazan_dale@asdk12.org
Ron Lange
742-3127
lange_ron@asdk12.org
Patti Wilson
742-5146
wilson_patti@asdk12.org
Dimond Jason Edwards
742-6950
edwards_jason@asdk12.org
Andrea Black
742-6971
black_andrea@asdk12.org
Karen Tornfelt
742-6970
tornfelt_karen@asdk12.org
Eagle River George Pierce
742-2700
pierce_georger@asdk12.org
Ron Lange
742-2700
lange_ron@asdk12.org
George Pierce
742-2700
pierce_george@asdk12.org
East
Tevya Robbins
742-2179
Melissa Fischer
742-2188
fischer_melissa@asdk12.org
Janeen Wilkins
742-2184
wilkins_janeen@asdk12.org
Polaris Lori Glidden
753-0350 x308
glidden_lori@asdk12.org
  Chris Nees
742-7300
nees_chris@asdk12.org
Service
Jacqueline Yeo
742-8125
yeo_jacqueline@asdk12.org
Lesli Olson
742-8140
olson_lesli@asdk12.org
Melinda Deal
742-6697
deal_melinda@asdk12.org
South Justin Somaduroff
742-6249
somaduroff_justin@asdk12.org
Rebecca Nelson
742-6250
nelson_rebecca@asdk12.org
Nathan Levine
742-6250
levine_nathan@asdk12.org
Steller Nobuo Toba
753-0350 x316
toba_nobuo@asdk12.org
  Sally Jungreis
753-0350 x308
jungreis_sally@asdk12.org
West
Rebecca Haag
742-2597
Gabrielle Wibbenmeyer
742-5200
wibbenmeyer_gabrielle@asdk12.org
Gabrielle Whitfield
742-1800
whitfield_gabrielle@asdk12.org

Accessibility
Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.