Middle school teachers

 School Band Choir Orchestra
Begich Philip Walters
742-0500
walters_philip@asdk12.org
Meredith Rude
742-0500
rude_meredith@asdk12.org
Kathy Woodall
742-0500
woodall_kathy@asdk12.org
Central Erika Ninoyu
742-5147
ninoyu_erika@asdk12.org
Kelly Dennis
742-5100
dennis_kelly@asdk12.org
Katie Eakes
742-5146
eakes_katherin@asdk12.org
Clark Adrian Carroll
742-0125
carroll_adrian@asdk12.org
Paul Rios
742-4700
rios_paul@asdk12.org
Sally Jungreis
742-4700
jungreis_sally@asdk12.org
Goldenview Dan Whitfield
742-8209
whitfield_daniel@asdk12.org
Roger David
742-8210
david_roger@asdk12.org
Amanda Elfrink
742-8208
elfrink_amanda@asdk12.org
Gruening Christopher Lubken
742-4700
lubken_christopher@asdk12.org
Laura Storrs
742-3600
storrs_laura@asdk12.org
Emily Joyce
742-3639
joyce_emily@asdk12.org
Hanshew Julie Lucht
349-1561 x 222
lucht_julie@asdk12.org
Cari McCubrey
742-5850
mccubrey_cari@asdk12.org
Vance Zuehlsdorff
274-0541
zuehlsdorff_vance@asdk12.org
Mears Shawn Campbell
742-6400 x126
campbell_shawn@asdk12.org
Cari McCubrey
742-6400 x 132
mccubrey_cari@asdk12.org
Matt O'Connor
742-6400
o'connor_matt@asdk12.org
Mirror
Lake
Travis Harrington
742-7922
harrington_travis@asdk12.org
Laura Storrs
742-3500
storrs_laura@asdk12.orga
Patti Wilson
742-3500
wilson_patti@asdk12.org
Northern Lights

Jackie Yeo
742-0151
yeo_jackie@asdk12.org

Matthew Anderson
563-2439 x 1203
anderson_matthew@asdk12.org
Katie Eakes
742-0181
eakes_katie@asdk12.org
Polaris Lori Glidden
742-8700
glidden_lori@asdk12.org
  Chris Nees
742-7300
nees_chris@asdk12.org
Romig Jennifer Edwards
742-5240
edwards_jennifer@asdk12.org
Gabrielle Wibbenmeyer
742-5200
wibbenmeyer_gabrielle@asdk12.org
Alison McCarrey
742-5200
mccarrey_alison@asdk12.org
Steller Nobuo Toba
742-0171
toba_nobuo@asdk12.org
  Sally Jungreis
742-0180
jungreis_sally@asdk12.org
Wendler Megan Webb
742-7300
webb_megan@asdk12.org
Sharon Cooke
742-7300
cooke_sharon@asdk12.org
Karen Tornfelt
742-7300
tornfelt_karen@asdk12.org

Accessibility
Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.