Staff
NamePositionPhoneEmail
David Whiting Sr Director 907-742-8637 whiting_david@asdk12.org
Dane Sutterfield Purchasing Supervisor 907-742-8630 sutterfield_dane@asdk12.org
Thomas Johns Purchasing Office Manager 907-742-8638 johns_thomas@asdk12.org
Buyers/Purchasing Agents
Shannon Powers Sr Purchasing Agent 907-742-8631 powers_shannon@asdk12.org
Julie McLean Purchasing Agent / Contract Coordinator 907-742-8629 mclean_julie@asdk12.org  
Shari Crismore  Purchasing Agent 907-742-8622 crismore_shari@asdk12.org
Travis Williams Purchasing Agent 907-742-8653 williams_travis@asdk12.org
Bobbi Odom Buyer 907-742-8627 odom_bobbi@asdk12.org
Support Staff
Nevada Williams Administrative Assistant 907-742-8632 williams_nevada@asdk12.org
Mary Johannes Administrative Assistant 907-742-8623 johannes_mary01@asdk12.org
Lillian Lobato   Administrative Assistant 907-742-8663 lobato_lillian@asdk12.org
Jo Beltzer Administrative Assistant 907-742-8639 beltzer_joe@asdk12.org
Warehouse
Bart Kendall Warehouse Foreman 907-742-8641 kendall_bart@asdk12.org
Dustin Blevins Warehouse Lead 907-742-8644 warehouse@asdk12.org
Marla Charlesworth Administrative Assistant 907-742-8646 charlesworth_marla@asdk12.org

Accessibility
Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.