John Garrity  

garrity_john@asdk12.org

 

Leslie Clark

clark_leslie@asdk12.org 

 

Dave Sharrow

sharrow_david@asdk12.org

 

Joe Schmidt

schmidt_joseph@asdk12.org

 

Deanna Beck

beck_deanna@asdk12.org

Joe Zawodny

zawodny_joe@asdk12.org

 

Glen Nielsen

nielsen_glen@asdk12.org   

 

Andrew Mergens

mergens_andrew@asdk12.org

 

Steve Brown

brown_stephen@asdk12.org

 

Frank Hauser

hauser_frank@asdk12.org

Deb Engles

engles_deb@asdk12.org

 

Kelly Kass 

kass_kelly@asdk12.org

 

Susan Schmidt

schmidt_susan@asdk12.org

 

Alexandra Hagler

hagler_alexandra@asdk12.org

 

Aaron Makkar

makkar_aaron@asdk12.org


Accessibility
Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.