Return to Headlines

2018 Flag Football Champions

2018 Dimond Flag Football

Celebrating a 16-1 season, the Dimond High Lynx are the Conference Champions (regular season and end of season tournament). They are the back to back champions for 2017 and 2018.

Dimond has won 7 championships in the 13 seasons.

Other highlights: 

  • Angelline Nageak was voted Defensive Player of the Year
  • Brad Lauwers was voted Asst. Coach of the Year
  • Kathleen Navarre was voted Coach of Year