Return to Headlines

Congrats to our new Honor Band members!


honor band students with band teacher nobuo


Please congratulate these students should you see them in the hallways!


Charlie Banning, trumpet, 8th 
Duncan Brabec, baritone sax, fr - 2nd chair
Amelia Brooks, tuba, so - 2nd chair
Shepherd Brown, tenor sax, fr - 1st alternate
Sarah Duot-Kelley, flute, sr - 1st chair
Zane Hopewell, baritone, so - 1st chair
Jojo Leonard, F. horn, 8th - 2nd chair
Marley Mcdonah, flute, fr 
Reagan Miller, a. sax, sr - 1st chair
Remiel Porter, percussion, fr - 3rd chair
Milo Scott, trombone, jr - 1st chair
Riley Strodtbeck, clarinet, so