• Meetings are held on the First Wednesday of the month from 6pm-7pm in our library.


    Board Members:

    President Kortnie Horazdovsky

    Vice President Kristen King

    Treasurer Colleen Timmer

    Secretary Markie Shiflea

    Event Coordinators: Michelle Meggs, Diana Clyne, Sabreena Martin

    Teacher Rep. Sharyl Steiding

    Principal: Jackie Welge


    Check out our Facebook page!