Susitna Optional Program

  •  A Caring Community of Critical Thinkers

     visit our website Facebook

    The Susitna Optional Parent Group Board Members are:

    Chair: Vicky Warren
    Co-chair: Jami Bushman
    Secretary: Jennifer Thirlaway
    Treasurer: Katie Frost

    Volunteer Coordinator: Melissa Pearl

    Teacher Liaison: Jennifer Harmon

    Members at Large: Shawna Schwartz, Nicole Perry, Gable Smith

    Any Questions, Comments, or Concerns, please

    contact us