Student Government

  • The mission of Dimond Student Government is to convey the opinions of the student body to the administration, organize school events, increase participation, and promote school spirit.

    Student Government

    Mr. Lem Wheeles, Advisor

Executive Board

Office Name
Student Body President David Startz
Student Body Vice President Max Addington
Student Body Secretary Geneva Luteria
Historian Hailey Rose
Commissioner of Spirit Jayden Houston
Commissioner of Spirit Cameron Sheldon
Commissioner of Publicity Kali Dey
Commissioner of Finance Avivi Cohen

Seniors Class (2019)

Office Name
Class President Hahna Wood
Class Vice President Toven Tungul
Class Secretary Amanda Murray
Class Treasurer Maddi Childers
Class Representative Darian Afusia
Ad Hoc Rikki Johnson

Junior Class (2020)

Office Name
Class President Braelyn Rogers
Class Vice President Logan Fletcher
Class Secretary Kilee Horning
Class Treasurer Kylie Durrette
Class Representative Chelsea Bruce
Ad Hoc Mathilda Cerdena
Ad Hoc Denali Lincoln
Ad Hoc Madison Kenney

Sophomore Class (2021)

Office Name
Class President Cameron Rollison
Class Vice President Ian Cruickshank
Class Secretary Annika Ostberg
Class Treasurer Esther Cho
Class Representative Madalyn Gaither
Ad Hoc Kadyn Osborne

Freshman Class (2022)

Office Name
Class President Kitoi Agtarap-Oneil
Class Vice President Lauren Fletcher
Class Secretary Sydney Wilson
Class Treasurer Paige Martens
Class Representative Makaila Amundson

Next Dance: Prom, April 27

  • 8:00 pm -  Midnight

    Location: Anchorage Museum

    Ticket Prices: TBA

    You must be in 11th or 12th grade to buy tickets to Prom


    Dance Expecations

Next Spirit Week: April 22-26

  • Monday: TBA

    Tuesday: TBA

    Wednesday: TBA

    Thursday: TBA

    Friday: TBA