Academic Policy Committee

  • The Academic Policy Committee is made up of representatives from the business community, parent community, staff, and student population of Highland Academy. 

     Charter 2017

Student Members

  • Carter Canarr

    Lily Spiroski

Parent Members

  • Brenda Bidwell, Treasurer - email

    Shelly Morgan - email

Staff Members

  • Nicole Crosby, Secretary - email

    Kelly Daugherty - email

Business/Community Members

  • Alex Tatum, Chair - email

    Laura Hilger - email

    Kevin Masterson - email

    Amy Robinson - email

    John Trampush, Vice Chair - email

APC Members