Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Number Email
Carol Boatman Director of Innovative Learning 907-742-6143 boatman_carol@asdk12.org
Melonie-Anne Burtrum Administrative Assistant 907-742-1351 burtrum_melonieanne@asdk12.org
Jillian Freeman Virtual Coordinator 907-742-4883 freeman_jillian@asdk12.org
Yolanda Thomas Virtual Coordinator thomas_yolanda@asdk12.org
Mark Kastens Specialist, Instructional Information Systems 907-742-3912 kastens_mark@asdk12.org
Jay Yang Specialist, Instructional Information Systems yang_jay@asdk12.org
Kevin Huynh Specialist, Instructional Information Systems huynh_Kevin@asdk12.org
Caleb Holland Specialist, Instructional Information Systems holland_caleb@asdk12.org
Emily Coppa Virtual Teacher Grade K 907-742-7279 coppa_emily@asdk12.org
Laura Barron Virtual Teacher Grade 1 907-742-7280 barron_laura@asdk12.org
Melinda Krise Virtual Teacher Grade 2 907-742-7281 krise_melinda@asdk12.org
Kylie Shahan Virtual Teacher Grade 3 907-742-7282 shahan_kylie@asdk12.org
Kate Coker Virtual Teacher Grade 3 907-742-7283 coker_kate@asdk12.org
Jennifer Burleson Virtual Teacher Grade 4 907-742-7284 burleson_jennifer@asdk12.org
Allyson Novy Virtual Teacher Grade 4 907-742-7285 novy_allyson@asdk12.org
Theresa Henery Virtual Teacher Grade 5 907-742-7286 henery_theresa@asdk12.org
Lori Montes Virtual Teacher Grade 5 907-742-7298 montes_lori@asdk12.org
Esther Park Virtual Teacher Grade K-2 Onboarding park_esther@asdk12.org
Sharon Norton Virtual Teacher Grade K-5 norton_sharon@asdk12.org
Katie Melrose Virtual Teacher Grades 6-8 907-742-7287 melrose_katie@asdk12.org
Eugenia Mahoney Virtual Teacher Grades 6-8 907-742-7288 mahoney_eugenia@asdk12.org
Brenda Moore Virtual Teacher Grades 6-8 907-742-7289 moore_brenda@asdk12.org
Matt Sugita Virtual Teacher Grades 6-8 907-742-7290 sugita_matt@asdk12.org
Alison Willis Virtual Teacher Grades 6-8 907-742-7291 willis_alison@asdk12.org
Adam Reid Virtual Teacher Grades 9-12 907-742-7292 reid_adam@asdk12.org