• Congratulations!


    Fall 2019 Denali Award Winners


    Two ASD employees and one team of colleagues are recipients of the Denali Award, a biannual recognition program which honors employees who have shown outstanding achievement, service, and dedication in ensuring every student has the opportunity to achieve his or her potential.

Fanné Johnson

Carol Tucker

Ptarmigan Elementary Instructional Coach

Service High

Beth Roach, Erin Hamilton, Susan Miller, Margot Pomar, and Daniel Rufner

Service High School Counselors

Edie Knapp

Edie Knapp

ASD Construction Supervisor