Students must be enrolled in a National School Lunch Program (NSLP) school (listed below) to be eligible to receive ASD meal services. 

    This is a full listing of NSLP schools, please view the Community Eligible Provsion school list and the Pricing school list.  We anticipate the Community Eligible Provision school list to remain the same for SY22-23 (schools that offer meals at no charge) and the Pricing school list to go back into affect in 22-23.

    What changes can we anticipate for the 22-23 school year?

    We are expecting that Pricing schools will resume charging for meals in 22-23.

    What if I need meal assistance in 22-23?

    If all of your students attend CEP schools you do not need to file an application.  If even one of your students attends (or transfers to) a pricing school, you should file a meal application for the entire family including all ASD students.   Applications for 22-23 will be available between mid July and August 1.  


National School Lunch Program Schools



    Abbott Loop Elementary

    Airport Heights Elementary

    Alaska Native Cultural

    Alpenglow Elementary

    Aurora Elementary

    Bartlett High School

    Baxter Elementary

    Bayshore Elementary

    Bear Valley Elementary

    Begich Middle School

    Benny Benson Secondary

    Bettye Davis East Anchorage High School

    Birchwood ABC Elementary

    Bowman Elementary

    Campbell Elementary

    Central Middle School

    Chester Valley Elementary

    Chinook Elementary

    Chugach Optional

    Chugiak Elementary

    Chugiak High School

    Clark Middle School

    College Gate Elementary

    Creekside Park Elementary

    Denali Montessori

    Dimond High School

    Eagle River Elementary

    Eagle River High School




    Fairview Elementary

    Fire Lake Elementary

    Girdwood K-8

    Gladys Wood Elementary

    Goldenview Middle School

    Government Hill Elementary

    Gruening Middle School 

    Hanshew Middle School

    Homestead Elementary

    Huffman Elementary

    Inlet View Elementary

    Kasuun Elementary

    Kincaid Elementary

    Klatt Elementary

    Lake Hood Elementary

    Lake Otis Elementary

    Mears Middle School

    Mirror Lake Middle School

    Mountain View Elementary

    Muldoon Elementary

    North Star Elementary

    Northern Lights ABC

    Northwood ABC

    Nunaka Valley Elementary

    Ocean View Elementary

    O’Malley Elementary

    Orion Elementary

    Polaris K-12

    Ptarmigan Elementary

    Rabbit Creek Elementary

    Ravenwood Elementary

    Rogers Park Elementary

    Romig Middle School

    Russian Jack Elementary

    Sand Lake Elementary

    Scenic Park Elementary

    Service High School

    South High School

    Spring Hill Elementary

    Susitna Elementary

    Taku Elementary

    Trailside Elementary

    Tudor Elementary

    Turnagain Elementary

    Tyson Elementary

    Ursa Major Elementary

    Ursa Minor Elementary

    Wendler Middle School

    West High School

    Whaley School

    Williwaw Elementary

    Willow Crest Elementary

    Wonder Park Elementary

  • Non-Discrimination Statement

    In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.

    Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

    To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at:  http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

    (1)   mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

    (2)   fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3)  email: program.intake@usda.gov.

    This institution is an equal opportunity provider.